Smoke Signal 20

graphic novels

Smoke Signal is a quarterly tabloid comics anthology published by Desert Island, aimed at showcasing a mix of established independent artists and up-and-coming unknowns. A beautifully managed mix of current comics talent that brings many new faces up from the underground. Smoke Signal #20 is a special issue co-edited by Alex Spiro of Nobrow and Gabe Fowler of Desert Island. The entire issue is printed in blue and red spot colors, making it a very distinctive and beautiful issue. Smoke Signal #20 includes brand new and unseen work by: •Olivier Balez •Bianca Bagnarelli •Charles Burns •Jamie Coe •Michael DeForge •Dustin Harbin •Jen Lee •Benjamin Marra •Wren McDonald •Jon McNaught •Jesse Moynihan •Ben Newman •Tim Lahan •Gary Panter •Luke Pearson •Andrew Rae


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 334234433
  • : S
  • : S
  • : December 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : broadsheet
  • : 28