Peaceville Life

Author(s): Hammy


For the first time founder Hammy tells the story of the mighty Peaceville Records, and it’s journey from its humble D.I.Y. punk rock beginnings to one of the most significant labels in heavy music. Huge amounts of behind-the-scene information, scandal, photos and interviews with the musicians involved with the label. Features DARKTHRONE, DOOM, DEVIATED INSTINCT, PARADISE LOST, MY DYING BRIDE, ANATHEMA, DARKTHRONE, OPETH, KATATONIA, AUTOPSY and many more.


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : CIR1575869128
  • : Cult Never Dies
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hammy
  • : hardback
  • : 360